AHRMM honors health care supply chain leaders

AHA News Now

The AHA’s Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management this week presented members with awards for leadership and innovation at its annual conference in San Diego. Jay Kirkpatrick, a certified materials management professional, received the association’s highest honor, the George R. Gossett Leadership Award, for extraordinary leadership and commitment to AHRMM and the health care supply chain. The Intermountain Healthcare Supply Chain Organization received the 2013 Award for Healthcare Supply Chain Innovation for a forward-thinking overhaul of its procurement structure.

Keyword Search